Every month, our bariatric surgeons host free seminars throughout Monmouth and Ocean counties to discuss weight-loss surgery options with potential candidates.

For more information or to register for a free seminar near you, please call 1-800-560-9990.


Bayshore Community Hospital Seminars

Thursday, February 9, 7:00 p.m.
Bayshore Community Hospital
Conference Rooms A & B
727 North Beers Street
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Thursday, March 9, 7:00 p.m.
Bayshore Community Hospital
Conference Rooms A & B
727 North Beers Street
Holmdel, NJ 07733

Jersey Shore University Medical Center Seminars

Wednesday, February 15, 6:00 p.m.
Jersey Shore University Medical Center
Medical Staff Board Room
1945 Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07753
Wednesday, March 15, 6:00 p.m.
Jersey Shore University Medical Center
Medical Staff Board Room
1945 Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07753

Ocean Medical Center Seminars

Thursday, January 19, 7:00 p.m.
Ocean Medical Center
Conference Room B
425 Jack Martin Boulevard
Brick, NJ 08724

Thursday, February 2, 7:00 p.m.
Ocean Medical Center
Conference Room B
425 Jack Martin Boulevard
Brick, NJ 08724
   
Tuesday, February 7, 7:00 p.m.
Ocean Medical Center
Conference Room B
27 S. Cooks Bridge Road
Jackson, NJ 08527
Tuesday, March 7, 7:00 p.m.
Ocean Medical Center
Conference Room B
425 Jack Martin Boulevard
Brick, NJ 08724
   
Thursday, March 16, 7:00 p.m.
Meridian Health Village at Jackson
Lenni Lenape Room
27 S. Cooks Bridge Road
Jackson, NJ 08527
 

Raritan Bay Medical Center Seminars

Wednesday, January 25, 7:30 p.m.
Institute for Weight Loss
3 Hospital Plaza, Suite 404
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Monday, February 13, 7:00 p.m.
Institute for Weight Loss
3 Hospital Plaza, Suite 404
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
   
Wednesday, February 22, 7:30 p.m.
Institute for Weight Loss
3 Hospital Plaza, Suite 404
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
Monday, March 13, 7:00 p.m.
Institute for Weight Loss
3 Hospital Plaza, Suite 404
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
   
Wednesday, March 22, 7:30 p.m.
Institute for Weight Loss
3 Hospital Plaza, Suite 404
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
 

Southern Ocean Medical Center Seminars

Tuesday, January 24, 6:00 p.m.
The Center For Bariatrics
355 Lakehurst Road
Toms River, NJ 08755

Tuesday, February 7, 7:00 p.m.
Ramada Toms River
2373 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
   
Wednesday, February 8, 7:00 p.m.
Southern Ocean Medical Center
Conference Rooms 1 and 2
1140 Route 72 West
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
Tuesday, February 21, 6:00 p.m.
The Center For Bariatrics
355 Lakehurst Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
   
Tuesday, March 7, 7:00 p.m.
Ramada Toms River
2373 Route 9
Toms River, NJ 08755
Wednesday, March 8, 7:00 p.m.
Southern Ocean Medical Center
Conference Rooms 1 and 2
1140 Route 72 West
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
   
Tuesday, March 21, 6:00 p.m.
The Center For Bariatrics Toms River
355 Lakehurst Road
Toms River, NJ 08755